Leo Messi wins 2019 Ballon D’or

Leo Messi wins 2019 Ballon D'or
Leo Messi wins 2019 Ballon D’or

Lionel Messi wins the 2019/2020 Ballon D’or. The FIFA Ballon d‘Or was awarded based on votes from international journalists and national team coaches and captains, who selected the players they deemed to have performed the best in the previous calendar year.

However, the Argentina forward and Barcelona captain has deemed fit to participate in the 2019/2020 Ballon D’or Award.

The Chelsea legend ‘Drogba’ was the standing legend in the Award Night great occasion.

The Ballon d’Or 2019 top 10 in alphabetical order

Alisson Becker 🇧🇷
Robert Lewandowski 🇵🇱
Riyad Mahrez 🇩🇿
Sadio Mane 🇸🇳
Kylian Mbappe 🇫🇷
Lionel Messi 🇦🇷
Cristiano Ronaldo 🇵🇹
Mohamed Salah 🇪🇬
Bernardo Silva 🇵🇹
Virgil van Dijk 🇳🇱

According to the rankings, Lionel Messi wins the Award, Van Dijk became the 2nd position, Cristiano the 3rd position and Máne the 4th position.


Drey Jr.

Daniel Abidoye is the Ceo and Chief Editor Passionately for writing, designing and entertaining Drey Jr. is the founder KikGist Media. A Student of the Osun State College Of Technology currently running his [HND] programme Reps September 1 Facebook@ Abidoye Daniel Opeyemi WhatsApp - 08135210228 Instagram - Simply_Drey

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button