L£aked Ballon d’Or Winner [Vote Rankings]

Leaked Ballon d'Or Winner

L£aked Ballon d'Or Winner [Vote Rankings]
Mbape, Messi, Ronaldo and Van dijk

​An exclusive list has of Ballon D’or winners according to voting rankings has surfaced online. The l£aked exclusive list showed Lionel Messi as the 2019 Ballon d’or winner.

The list shows that the 5 time Ballon d’or winner Lionel Messi emerged as the winner of the 2019 Award leaving behind Van Dijk, Mohammed Salah, Cristiano Ronaldo and Sadio Máne.

In the image of the l£aked final standings shared on Twitter , Messi tops the voting with 446 points to van Dijk’s 382 in second.

However, the voting for the award has already been carried out but it it still not substantiated as to whether the above list is final or no.

Too Bad! Van Dijk dribbled and Humiliated by a young boy [Video]

Two Liverpool superstars follow Lionel Messi into the top three as Van Dijk and Salah make a name for themselves in the list respectively.

Cristiano Ronaldo came in fifth with 133 points, followed by two other Liverpool heroes Sadio Mane and Alisson who were on 97 and 82 points respectively.

After the Reds’ duo, came in Kylian Mbappe, Frenkie de Jong, Matthijs de Ligt and Eden Hazard to complete the top 10 list.

Messi and Ronaldo have won the award more times than any other player, but their 10-year dominance was broken last year by Real Madrid’s Luka Modric.

Leaked Ballon d'Or Winner [Vote Rankings]
Leaked Ballon d’Or Winner [Vote Rankings]

Drey Jr.

Daniel Abidoye is the Ceo and Chief Editor Passionately for writing, designing and entertaining Drey Jr. is the founder KikGist Media. A Student of the Osun State College Of Technology currently running his [HND] programme Reps September 1 Facebook@ Abidoye Daniel Opeyemi WhatsApp - 08135210228 Instagram - Simply_Drey

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button