David Lyon Declared Winner Of Bayelsa Governorship Election

David Lyon Declared Won the Bayelsa State election

The Independent National Electoral Commission has declared the All Progressives Congress governorship candidate, David Lyon as the WINNER of the 2019 Bayelsa State Governorship Election 2019.

David Lyon the APC governorship representative and candidate has successfully won the Bayelsa State election and declared winner by Prof. Faraday Orumwense, the Vice-Chancellor, University of Benin.

The result announced in INEC collation Centre, Yanogoa, Bayelsa State that the Action Progressive Congress win over the People’s Democratic’s party with a margin of 209,380.

The People’s Democratic Party got a total votes of 143,172 [One hundred and Forty three thousand, one hundred and seventy two] successfully while the winner ‘David Lyon’ got 352,552 [Three hundred and fifty two thousand, Five hundred and fifty two] votes respectively.

However, The APC representative ‘David Lyon’ has showed his gratitude to the voters and the entire state in general.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Back to top button